[Documentation] [TitleIndex] [WordIndex

Only released in EOL distros:  

Package Summary

This package contains common ARNI functionality. Furthermore, generic launch files and integration tests.

  • Maintainer status: maintained
  • Maintainer: Matthias Hadlich <matthiashadlich AT yahoo DOT de>, Andreas Bihlmaier <andreas.bihlmaier AT gmx DOT de>
  • Author: Micha Wetzel <micha.wetzel AT student.kit DOT edu>, Alex Weber <alex.weber3 AT gmx DOT net>, Matthias Klatte <matthias.klatte AT go4more DOT de>, Sebastian Kneipp <sebastian.kneipp AT gmx DOT net>, Matthias Hadlich <matthiashadlich AT yahoo DOT de>
  • License: BSD

Contents


2020-09-19 12:33