[Documentation] [TitleIndex] [WordIndex

  Show EOL distros: 

fetch_ros: fetch_calibration | fetch_depth_layer | fetch_description | fetch_ikfast_plugin | fetch_maps | fetch_moveit_config | fetch_navigation | fetch_teleop

Package Summary

An automatically generated package with all the configuration and launch files for using the fetch_urdf with the MoveIt Motion Planning Framework

Package Summary

An automatically generated package with all the configuration and launch files for using the fetch_urdf with the MoveIt Motion Planning Framework

Package Summary

An automatically generated package with all the configuration and launch files for using the fetch_urdf with the MoveIt Motion Planning Framework

  • Maintainer status: maintained (Kinetic only tested in Gazebo use Melodic or Indigo on real Fetch Robots)
  • Maintainer: Russell Toris <rtoris AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Alex Moriarty <amoriarty AT fetchrobotics DOT com>
  • Author: MoveIt Setup Assistant <assistant AT moveit.ros DOT org>
  • License: BSD
fetch_ros: fetch_calibration | fetch_depth_layer | fetch_description | fetch_ikfast_plugin | fetch_maps | fetch_moveit_config | fetch_navigation | fetch_teleop

Package Summary

An automatically generated package with all the configuration and launch files for using the fetch_urdf with the MoveIt Motion Planning Framework

Package Summary

An automatically generated package with all the configuration and launch files for using the fetch_urdf with the MoveIt Motion Planning Framework

  • Maintainer status: maintained
  • Maintainer: Sarah Elliott <selliott AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Carl Saldanha <csaldanha AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Eric Relson <erelson AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Russell Toris <rtoris AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Fetch Robotics Open Source Team <opensource AT fetchrobotics DOT com>
  • Author: MoveIt Setup Assistant <assistant AT moveit.ros DOT org>
  • License: BSD
  • External website: http://moveit.ros.org/

Contents


2022-06-11 12:38